Guest Bloggers Wanted

photo-1460518451285-97b6aa326961-1

I recently did an interview for another blogger and one of the questions was: where do you see your blog in 5 years’ time? My response was: I obviously want to still be blogging, but I want to make my blog less about me and more about mental health as a whole. I don’t want my blog to be all about me, for a number of reasons. One of them is, my readers will only get one perspective on mental illness; when I want to cover all mental illnesses.

This is where you come in. I’ve already had a wonderful guest blogger on here (you can read Sandra Charron’s guest post here), and I want to invite more mental health bloggers to write for Silent D And Me.

So to cut a long story short, I’m extending an invitation to all you mental health warriors out there. If you’re interested in writing for my blog, you can either drop a comment below, or email me on: caroline.murphy70@googlemail.com

I hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

Photo by Alexis Brown, courtesy of Unsplash

3 thoughts on “Guest Bloggers Wanted

  1. Moody May says:

    Hey there!
    I just came across your blog and really enjoy reading your posts! Thank you for your contribution! Anyway, I relate to a lot of what you’ve posted, as I battle various mental illnesses every day (which I blog about) as well. I would love to write a guest post! Please take a look at my blog when you have the availability, and consider me as a guest contributor!

    Thanks for your time,
    May

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

