A-Z Of Mental Health Blog Challenge

 

dictionary-432041_1920

 

Hi Everyone,

I’ve set myself a challenge, to hopefully drag myself out of my writing rut.

Over the next 26 weeks, I will be writing blog posts on the A-Z of mental health.

Each week, I aim to write at least 2 blog posts on mental health topics which begin with the letter of the week. For example, this coming week, I’ll be focusing on mental health subjects that start with the letter A. Next week, I’ll focus on the letter B, and so on.

Strap yourselves in, put the kettle on and stay tuned. I’ll be asking questions at the end.

See you soon.

Caroline xx

 

Edit: Due to time constraints, my Letter of The Week will now be the Letter of The Fortnight. I was a little too ambitious with this challenge, and found I couldn’t cover all the topics I wanted to in just a week.

Leave a Reply

